Published!

I published the Wordsmith blog! Well, the 50 or so best. You can buy the e-book here at Amazon or the hardcover here at Lulu!

 

It was an amazing ride, and I had a lot of fun writing all these stories. I hope you all had fun reading them! The support I received was incredible, and I cannot thank all my readers enough.

 

For someone who wrote so much in such a short time, I find it hard to believe that I don’t have much more to say. But I don’t! Thank you again! Stay tuned to the blog for more news and stuff, and hopefully many more stories.

 

Oh, and to all the visitors from reddit, I’m very sorry but I had to mark all the stories as private! Please enjoy the, uh, 3 pages that are left. AND GET THE EBOOK! IT’S FREE FOR THE NEXT 3 DAYS!

 

-cg

Leave a Reply

